Make sure your company participates in the Business Opportunity Exchange. The following companies are participating this year:

AECOM Hunt Construction
Bechtel Parsons Blue Grass
Blue Grass Airport
D.W. Wilburn
Fayette County Public Schools – Purchasing
Fayette County Public Schools – Facilities & Construction
Fayette County Public Schools – Maintenance
Fayette County Public Schools – Operations & Custodial
Fayette County Public Schools – Risk Management & Insurance
Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)
Fifth Third Bank
Hardin County Water District No. 1
Kentucky Cabinet for Health and Family Services – Procurement & Grant Oversight
Kentucky Community & Technical College System
Kentucky Housing Corporation
Kentucky Finance and Administration Cabinet – Office of Procurement Services (OPS)
Kentucky Procurement Technical Assistance Center – KYPTAC
Kentucky Public Procurement Association (KPPA)
LFUCG – Division of Central Purchasing
LFUCG – Department of General Services
LFUGC – Division of Parks and Recreation
LFUCG – Town Branch Commons Project
LG & E, KU
Louisville Metro Government
Smart IT
Transit Authority of River City (TARC)
University of Kentucky – Capital Construction Facilities Management
University of Kentucky – Purchasing Division